Professionals at the Heitkamp & Thumann Group

Jobs & Careers at the Heitkamp & Thumann Group

Challenge The Future With Us

Join our global team
Apprenticeship & Dual Studies at the Heitkamp & Thumann Group

Apprenticeship & Dual Studies at the Heitkamp & Thumann Group

Do you want to get started in your career with great prospects and meaning?

Start your future with an apprenticeship at the Heitkamp & Thumann Group and discover exciting challenges, or apply for a dual study programme and bring in your innovative ideas and challenge the future together with us!

Start your career
Internship and working student positions at the Heitkamp & Thumann Group

Internship and working student positions at the Heitkamp & Thumann Group

Join the Heitkamp & Thumann Group and discover a group full of opportunities. Gain valuable first experience in an internship and discover a group full of opportunities

Experience the working world
Jointly we put all components together

Jointly we put all components together

Founded as a family business in 1978, we develop and manufacture world class precision formed components in both metal and plastic as a leading worldwide partner. Whether it is inhalers for administering medication, cups for batteries or machines for metal forming: our team of 1,700 employees in 15 medium-sized businesses worldwide is constantly innovating and has made us a hidden champion! We also take responsibility for nature and the environment and create an atmosphere in which – thanks to appreciation and respect, togetherness and further development – our employees are able to realise their full potential.

Your opportunities at the Heitkamp & Thumann Group

Founded more than 40 years ago, the Heitkamp & Thumann Group unites 15 companies from nine countries. The group is divided into two Divisions and three Business Units, focusing on niche products for high volume markets. Discover a group with diverse opportunities and realize your career aspirations.

H&T Battery Components

H&T Battery Components Division is the world´s largest manufacturer of alkaline battery metals components and offers its customers a comprehensive portfolio for the primary battery market. H&T Battery Components is also the partner of choice for the development of rechargeable cell packaging solutions that are used in the electromobility and non-automotive sectors.

H&T Presspart

H&T Presspart is a world leader specialist in manufacturing deep-drawn and injection molded drug-delivery components and pharmaceutical devices. With a wide range of products and services, H&T Presspart has set new standards in the field of deep-drawn and injection molded medical device components, and is the partner of choice for leading pharmaceutical companies.

H&T ProduktionsTechnologie

H&T ProduktionsTechnologie is a specialist in the development and construction of metal forming tools, machines and highly automated production equipment for users within and outside the Heitkamp & Thumann Group. In addition to a press series based entirely on servo technology, the portfolio includes high-speed transfer presses, CNC transfer systems, high-speed swivel cutting tools, and metal bellows machines.

H&T Tool Design

H&T Tool Design serves as a highly specialized partner in tool parts optimization and engineering of technology solutions. The company supports tool and machine parts according to individual customer needs. Here, in the largest training company within the Heitkamp & Thumann Group, junior technical staff receive training.

H&T Industrial

H&T Industrial is one of the world’s leading manufacturers of high-precision metal components, metal pressings and stamped parts. The company has more than 45 years of experience serving many different industrial sectors, and the production capacity to serve high-volume markets.

Welcome to the Heitkamp & Thumann Group - Challenge The Future With Us

Professionals bei der Heitkamp & Thumann Group

Jobs & Karriere bei der Heitkamp & Thumann Group

Challenge The Future With Us - Werden Sie Teil unseres globalen Teams

Jobs & Karriere bei der Heitkamp & Thumann Group
Ausbildung & Duales Studium bei der Heitkamp & Thumann Group

Ausbildung & Duales Studium bei der Heitkamp & Thumann Group

Du möchtest einen Berufsstart mit Perspektive und Sinn?

Starte Deine Zukunft mit einer Ausbildung bei der Heitkamp & Thumann Group und entdecke spannende Herausforderungen oder bewirb Dich für ein duales Studium, bringe Deine innovativen Ideen ein und gestalte mit uns die Zukunft!

Starte Dein Berufsleben
Praktikum & Werkstudententätigkeit bei der Heitkamp & Thumann Group

Praktikum & Werkstudententätigkeit bei der Heitkamp & Thumann Group

Werde Teil der Heitkamp & Thumann Group und entdecke eine Gruppe voller Möglichkeiten

Sammele in einem Praktikum wertvolle erste Erfahrungen - und entdecke eine Gruppe voller Möglichkeiten

Erlebe die Arbeitswelt
Gemeinsam fügen wir alle Komponenten zusammen

Gemeinsam fügen wir alle Komponenten zusammen

Als Familienunternehmen im Jahre 1978 gegründet, entwickeln und produzieren wir als weltweit führender Partner erstklassige präzisionsgeformte Komponenten aus Metall und Kunststoff. Ob Inhalatoren zur Medikamentenverabreichung, Becher für Batterien oder Maschinen zur Metallumformung: unser Team mit weltweit 1.700 Mitarbeiter:innen in 15 mittelständischen Unternehmen innoviert stetig und hat uns so zu einem Hidden Champion gemacht! Dabei übernehmen wir Verantwortung für Natur und Umwelt und schaffen eine Atmosphäre, in der sich – dank Wertschätzung und Respekt, Miteinander und Weiterentwicklung – unsere Mitarbeiter:innen voll entfalten können.

Die Heitkamp & Thumann Group in der Presse

Ihre Möglichkeiten bei der Heitkamp & Thumann Group

Vor über 40 Jahren gegründet, vereint die Unternehmensgruppe Heitkamp & Thumann 15 Unternehmen aus neun Ländern. Die Gruppe teilt sich in drei Divisionen und drei Business Units auf, die sich auf Nischenprodukte für volumenstarke Märkte konzentrieren. Entdecken Sie eine Gruppe mit vielfältigen Möglichkeiten und verwirklichen Sie Ihren Berufswunsch.

H&T Battery Components

H&T Battery Components liefert als weltweit größter Hersteller von Metallkomponenten für Alkaline-Batterien tiefgezogene zylindrische Dosen für die Verbraucherbatterieindustrie. Darüber hinaus ist H&T Battery Components der bevorzugte Partner als Lösungsanbieter für die Verpackung von Lithium-Ionen-Batteriezellen, die in der Elektromobilität und im Non-Automotive-Bereich eingesetzt werden.

H&T Presspart

H&T Presspart ist Marktführer in der Fertigung von Komponenten und pharmazeutischen Geräten zur Verabreichung von Medikamenten für die Behandlung von Atemwegskrankheiten. Mit mehr als 50 Jahren Erfahrung und einer breiten Palette von Produkten und Dienstleistungen ist H&T Presspart bevorzugter Partner der Pharmaindustrie.

H&T ProduktionsTechnologie

H&T ProduktionsTechnologie ist auf die Entwicklung und Herstellung von Umformwerkzeugen, Maschinen und hochautomatisierten Produktionsanlagen für Anwender innerhalb und außerhalb der Heitkamp & Thumann Group spezialisiert. Neben einer vollständig auf Servotechnologie basierenden Pressenreihe gehören schnelllaufende Transferpressen, CNC Transfersysteme, High-speed Schwenkschneidwerkzeuge sowie Metallbalgmaschinen zum Portfolio.

H&T Tool Design

H&T Tool Design ist ein hochspezialisierter Partner in den Bereichen Werkzeugoptimierung und Engineering von Technologielösungen. Das Unternehmen beliefert interne wie externe Kunden mit Werkzeugen und Ersatzteilen mit den höchsten Anforderungen. Hier werden, im größten Ausbildungsbetrieb innerhalb der Heitkamp & Thumann Group, technische Nachwuchskräfte ausgebildet.

H&T Industrial

H&T Industrial ist einer der weltweit führenden Hersteller von hochpräzisen Metallkomponenten, Metallziehteilen und Stanzteilen. Das Unternehmen verfügt über mehr als 45 Jahre Erfahrung in verschiedenen Industriesektoren sowie über die Produktionskapazität, um volumenstarke Märkte zu bedienen.

H&T Battery Components
H&T Presspart
H&T ProduktionsTechnologie
H&T Tool Design
H&T Industrial

Willkommen bei der Heitkamp & Thumann Group - Challenge The Future With Us